Contact Us

Contact the team at YURdigital the place where you can buy and sell quality digital art content. Have questions about 3D Models and 2D backgrounds? Contact YURdigital. Need help finding 3D Models, 2D Backgrounds, textures, plugins, applications and special effects for your digital art project? We'll help you find what you need from our exclusive selection of architectural models, people, cars, vehicles or we'll find someone who can make it for you!


E-Mail:

Order Questions or Problems Sales@YURdigital.com

Site Questions or Problems Admin@YURdigital.com

Copyright Questions or Concerns Copyrights@YURdigital.com

Content Developers Developers@YURdigital.com

Marketing Inquiries Marketing@YURdigital.com

Social Media Communications Social@YURdigital.com

Phone: 615.535.1279

Mailing Address:
YURdigital, LLC
5729 Sonoma Trace
Antioch, TN 37013

Make Checks and Money Order payable to YURdigital, LLC (US Funds only)